Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Torkinlampi Petri petri.torkinlampi@juniorihermes.fi 050 3856718
Varapuheenjohtaja Haarala Veli-Matti veli-matti.haarala@sok.fi 0405560470
Joukkueenjohtaja Elo Johanna johanna.elo@edu.kokkola.fi 044 531 7997
Joukkueenjohtaja Haapaniemi Minna minna.haapaniemi@juniorihermes.fi 0505861295
Joukkueenjohtaja Karvonen Sanna sannakaisa.karvonen@gmail.com 0405635261
Joukkueenjohtaja Keskitalo Tuomas tkeskitalo@live.com 0408434181
Joukkueenjohtaja Kylmäaho Reijo rkylmaaho@gmail.com 0440-663737
Joukkueenjohtaja Lehesvirta Matti matti.lehesvirta@gmail.com 0504301855
Joukkueenjohtaja Marttila Mikko mikko_marttila@anvianet.fi 050-5708536
Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Petri petri.niemela@ekokuljetus.fi 0445677910
Joukkueenjohtaja Nykänen Jukka jukka.nykanen@psl-nykanen.fi 0405643688
Joukkueenjohtaja Pernu Matias mpernu30@gmail.com 0405856173
Joukkueenjohtaja Purontaka Heidi heidihaapasalo@hotmail.com 040 572 7223
Joukkueenjohtaja Rokala Merja rokalamerja@gmail.com 0405168847
Joukkueenjohtaja Räisälä Jari jari.raisala@gmail.com 0407497877
Joukkueenjohtaja Vapola Kaisa kaisa79@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Virkkala Kai kai.virkkala@sok.fi 044 503 0076
Joukkueenjohtaja Weckström Jan jan@weckstrom.eu 0503397631
Jojot
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031