Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Ojatalo Jouni jouni.ojatalo@gmail.com 0409619200
Valmentaja Joensuu Niko niko.joensuu@gmail.com 0407285861
Valmentaja Jokela Samu samu.jokela@kp-konekeskus.com
Valmentaja Keskisarja Janne janne.keskisarja@kolumbus.fi 0505272812
Valmentaja Roukala Jarmo jarmo.roukala@hotmail.com 0503307767
Maalivahtivalmentaja Pernu Matias mpernu30@gmail.com 0405856173
Joukkueenjohtaja Kortell Pia-Maria piamariakortell@gmail.com
Huoltaja Biskop Stefan stefan.biskop@gmail.com 041-5443373
Huoltaja Friis Tim tim.friis@gmail.com 0503273022
Huoltaja Silvasti Antti antti.silvasti@hotmail.fi 0407295140
Rahastonhoitaja Keskisarja Annamari annamari.keskisarja@elisanet.fi 0503265731
Hermes U9
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat