Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Hermes A Joukkueenjohtaja Torkinlampi Petri @: petri.torkinlampi@juniorihermes.fi
tel:050 3856718
Hermes B Joukkueenjohtaja Nykänen Jukka @: jukka.nykanen@psl-nykanen.fi
tel:0405643688
Hermes C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Haapaniemi Minna @: minna.haapaniemi@juniorihermes.fi
tel:0505861295
Hermes C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Haarala Veli-Matti @: veli-matti.haarala@sok.fi
tel:0405560470
Hermes C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehesvirta Matti @: matti.lehesvirta@gmail.com
tel:0504301855
Hermes D1 Joukkueenjohtaja Keskitalo Tuomas @: tkeskitalo@live.com
tel:0408434181
Hermes D2 Joukkueenjohtaja Purontaka Heidi @: heidihaapasalo@hotmail.com
tel:040 572 7223
Hermes D2 Joukkueenjohtaja Virkkala Kai @: kai.virkkala@sok.fi
tel:044 503 0076
Hermes E1 Joukkueenjohtaja Karhula Janne @: janne.karhula@asennustiimi.fi
tel:0400 562181
Hermes E1 Joukkueenjohtaja Karvonen Sanna @: sannakaisa.karvonen@gmail.com
tel:040 5635261
Hermes E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Marttila Mikko @: mikko_marttila@anvianet.fi
tel:050-5708536
Hermes E2 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuoretmaa Tero @: pata88@gmail.com
tel:0400-788183
Hermes F1 Joukkueenjohtaja Elo Johanna @: johanna.elo@edu.kokkola.fi
tel:044 531 7997
Hermes F1 Joukkueenjohtaja Vapola Kaisa @: kaisa79@gmail.com
tel:
Hermes F2 Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Julia @: julia.niemela@ekokuljetus.fi
tel:0504910785
Hermes F2 Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Petri @: petri.niemela@ekokuljetus.fi
tel:0445677910
Hermes G Joukkueenjohtaja Laxström Maria @: maria.laxstrom@hotmail.com
tel:
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Elo Johanna @: johanna.elo@edu.kokkola.fi
tel:044 531 7997
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Haapaniemi Minna @: minna.haapaniemi@juniorihermes.fi
tel:0505861295
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Haarala Veli-Matti @: veli-matti.haarala@sok.fi
tel:0405560470
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Karvonen Sanna @: sannakaisa.karvonen@gmail.com
tel:040 5635261
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Keskitalo Tuomas @: tkeskitalo@live.com
tel:0408434181
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Laxström Maria @: maria.laxstrom@hotmail.com
tel:
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Lehesvirta Matti @: matti.lehesvirta@gmail.com
tel:0504301855
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Marttila Mikko @: mikko_marttila@anvianet.fi
tel:050-5708536
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Julia @: julia.niemela@ekokuljetus.fi
tel:0504910785
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Nykänen Jukka @: jukka.nykanen@psl-nykanen.fi
tel:0405643688
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Purontaka Heidi @: heidihaapasalo@hotmail.com
tel:040 572 7223
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Torkinlampi Petri @: petri.torkinlampi@juniorihermes.fi
tel:050 3856718
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Tuoretmaa Tero @: pata88@gmail.com
tel:0400-788183
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Tuovinen Jukka @: jukkamotor@gmail.com
tel:0405551395
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Vapola Kaisa @: kaisa79@gmail.com
tel:
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Virkkala Kai @: kai.virkkala@sok.fi
tel:044 503 0076
Hermes Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Tuovinen Jukka @: jukkamotor@gmail.com
tel:0405551395
Juniori Hermes
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat