Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Hermes U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Purontaka Heidi @: heidihaapasalo@hotmail.com
tel:040 572 7223
Hermes U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Virkkala Kai @: kai.virkkala@sok.fi
tel:044 503 0076
Hermes U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Karhula Janne @: janne.karhula@asennustiimi.fi
tel:0400 562181
Hermes U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Marttila Mikko @: mikko_marttila@anvianet.fi
tel:050-5708536
Hermes U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuoretmaa Tero @: pata88@gmail.com
tel:0400-788183
Hermes U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Elo Johanna @: johanna.elo@edu.kokkola.fi
tel:044 531 7997
Hermes U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Vapola Kaisa @: kaisa79@gmail.com
tel:0407190935
Hermes U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Julia @: julia.niemela@ekokuljetus.fi
tel:0400983083
Hermes U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Petri @: petri.niemela@ekokuljetus.fi
tel:0445677910
Hermes U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Laxström Maria @: maria.laxstrom@hotmail.com
tel:
Hermes U9 Joukkueenjohtaja Luikku Mikko @: mikko.luikku@kotinet.com
tel:0443436519
Hermes U8 Joukkueenjohtaja Laxström Maria @: maria.laxstrom@hotmail.com
tel:
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Elo Johanna @: johanna.elo@edu.kokkola.fi
tel:044 531 7997
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Haarala Veli-Matti @: veli-matti.haarala@sok.fi
tel:0405560470
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Karhula Janne @: janne.karhula@asennustiimi.fi
tel:0400 562181
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Karvonen Sanna @: sannakaisa.karvonen@gmail.com
tel:040 5635261
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Laxström Maria @: maria.laxstrom@hotmail.com
tel:
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Marttila Mikko @: mikko_marttila@anvianet.fi
tel:050-5708536
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Julia @: julia.niemela@ekokuljetus.fi
tel:0400983083
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Petri @: petri.niemela@ekokuljetus.fi
tel:0445677910
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Nykänen Jukka @: jukka.nykanen@psl-nykanen.fi
tel:0405643688
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Purontaka Heidi @: heidihaapasalo@hotmail.com
tel:040 572 7223
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Tuoretmaa Tero @: pata88@gmail.com
tel:0400-788183
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Tuovinen Jukka @: jukkamotor@gmail.com
tel:0405551395
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Vapola Kaisa @: kaisa79@gmail.com
tel:0407190935
Jojot Joukkueenjohtaja Virkkala Kai @: kai.virkkala@sok.fi
tel:044 503 0076
Hermes Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Tuovinen Jukka @: jukkamotor@gmail.com
tel:0405551395
Hermes U20 Joukkueenjohtaja Torkinlampi Petri @: petri.torkinlampi@juniorihermes.fi
tel:050 3856718
Hermes U18 Joukkueenjohtaja Haarala Veli-Matti @: veli-matti.haarala@sok.fi
tel:0405560470
Hermes U18 Joukkueenjohtaja Nykänen Jukka @: jukka.nykanen@psl-nykanen.fi
tel:0405643688
Juniori Hermes
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat