Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Torkinlampi Petri petri.torkinlampi@juniorihermes.fi 050 3856718
Varapuheenjohtaja Haarala Veli-Matti veli-matti.haarala@sok.fi 0405560470
Hallituksen jäsen Lamberg Annaleena annaleena.lamberg@gmail.com 0505065765
Hallituksen jäsen Vapola Kaisa kaisa79@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Vesa Kimmo kimmo.vesa@juniorihermes.fi 040 7150181
Hallituksen jäsen Virkkala Kai kai.virkkala@sok.fi 044 503 0076
Valmennuspäällikkö Muotka Sakari sakari.muotka@juniorihermes.fi 040-7780018
Junioripäällikkö Kangas Joona joona.kangas@juniorihermes.fi 0400588042
Rahastonhoitaja Haapaniemi Minna minna.haapaniemi@juniorihermes.fi 0505861295
Juniori Hermes
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Kategoriat