Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Torkinlampi Petri petri.torkinlampi@juniorihermes.fi 050 3856718
Hallituksen jäsen Friis Patrik patrik.friis@outlook.com 0400174142
Varapuheenjohtaja Haarala Veli-Matti veli-matti.haarala@sok.fi 0405560470
Hallituksen jäsen Jansson Jani jani.jansson38@gmail.com 0407344990
Hallituksen jäsen Jokinen Tatu tatu.jokinen@are.fi 0401419598
Hallituksen jäsen Vesa Kimmo kimmo.vesa@juniorihermes.fi 040 7150181
Hallituksen jäsen Virkkala Kai kai.virkkala@sok.fi 044 503 0076
Valmennuspäällikkö Kangas Joona joona.kangas@juniorihermes.fi 0400588042
Junioripäällikkö Wiikman Miika miika.wiikman@juniorihermes.fi 0407780018
Sihteeri Lamberg Annaleena annaleena.lamberg@gmail.com 0505065765
Rahastonhoitaja Haapaniemi Minna minna.haapaniemi@juniorihermes.fi 0505861295
Juniori Hermes
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat